Verein

Verlängerung der Neckarstraße
63110 Rodgau
kontakt@sc-gamsbock-rollwald.de
Tel: +49 6106 75797

1. Vorsitzender

Helmut Sykora
vorsitzender@sc-gamsbock-rollwald.de

2. Vorsitzender

Gerald Seibert
vorsitzender_v@sc-gamsbock-rollwald.de

Schriftführerin und Presse

Christine Schmidt
schriftfuehrer@sc-gamsbock-rollwald.de

Schatzmeister

Manfred Werner
schatzmeister@sc-gamsbock-rollwald.de

Sportleiterin, Jugendleiterin und Presse

Susanne Damm
sportleiter@sc-gamsbock-rollwald.de

Sportleiter-Vertreter

Patrick Hildenbeutel
sportleiter_v@sc-gamsbock-rollwald.de

Referent Auflage

Uwe Kersten Pachur
referent_auflage@sc-gamsbock-rollwald.de